How can I unsubscribe from a Crew?
How to cancel my Crew Subscription?
How to unsub from an Artist?
You can unsubscribe from any currently active Crew Subscription to cancel the recurring payment of your membership. Keep in mind all of the following:
- While you can cancel your Crew Membership at any time, the subscription will remain active until the end of the original term.
- Unsubscribing from a Crew will only cancel future billing cycles, and won't grant you a refund for a subscription already paid.
- You'll continue enjoying the membership until it expires, 30 days after the last payment done to the subscription.
You can unsubscribe from Artists by following these steps:
1. Using your computer's browser, visit www.sessionslive.com and log into your account.
2. Navigate to the correct page by clicking "Profile" in the upper-right corner and hitting "Edit Profile".
3. Scroll down until you see the "Manage Subscriptions" option and click it.
4. You'll be presented with the list of Crews you're currently subscribed to. Click on the Artist you want to unsubscribe from.
5. After clicking which Crew you want to manage, click the "Unsubscribe" button to finalize that action.
- Please note that Sessions Support is not able to cancel Crew Memberships in your stead.